Announcement of REF 2021 Sub-panel members

The SEP Executive Committee is pleased to relay that Dr Beth Lord, former Chair and current Executive Committee member of SEP, is among the members of the Philosophy Sub-panel of assessors announced for REF2021. (For the full panel membership see here:

Professor Peter Osborne, one of the founder members of SEP, is also a Sub-panel member, and will contribute to the drawing up of the assessment criteria.

SEP was one of many UK bodies invited to propose Sub-panel members.

Stella Sandford

Chair, SEP

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.